Canadian Leadership

Michael Hatfield

Michael Hatfield is president of ConocoPhillips Canada.

Stephen Bradley

Stephen Bradley is vice president, Operations and Capital Execution for ConocoPhillips Canada.

Khoa Dao

Khoa Dao is vice president, Development, for ConocoPhillips Canada, responsible for asset development as well as the Subsurface, Land, and Business Development functions.

Darryl Hass

Darryl Hass is vice president, Health, Safety, Environment and Sustainable Development for ConocoPhillips Canada.

Stephen Lee

Stephen Lee is ConocoPhillips Canada’s general counsel and vice president, Legal. He has been in this role since summer 2016, following his appointment as assistant general counsel in 2014.

Sandra Stillwell

Sandra Stillwell is vice president, Corporate Services, with responsibility for the Human Resources, Communications, Community Investment and Real Estate and Facilities Services functions for ConocoPhillips Canada.

Lori Woodward

Lori Woodward is vice president, Finance and Shared Services, with responsibility for ConocoPhillips Canada’s Finance, Information Technology, Reserves and Frontiers teams.